About the NDFLBBA

The Northern District of Florida Bankruptcy Bar Association (NDFLBBA) was organized in 1994 to promote professionalism and the competent practice of bankruptcy law through the presentation of an annual seminar on bankruptcy law and practice in the Northern District of Florida. The NDFLBBA is led by a Board of Directors, which is comprised of elected members from each division within the Northern District of Florida.

Executive Board

Michael Wynn
President

Michael Wynn is a bankruptcy associate with Charles M. Wynn Law Office, P.A. Michael has experience in Chapter 7, 11, and 13 consumer and business bankruptcy cases. 

4436 Clinton St.
Marianna, Florida 32446-3435

Michael@wynnlaw-fl.com

Phone: 850-526-3520​

Michael Niles
Treasurer

 

Michael Niles is a bankruptcy and commercial real estate associate with the Tallahassee office of Berger Singerman LLp

313 North Monroe Street

Suite 301

Tallahassee, Florida 32301

mniles@bergersingerman.com

Phone: 850-561-3010

Logan Francis Sliva
  Secretary

Logan Sliva is a bankruptcy and probate attorney with the Sliva Law Firm in Pensacola.

313 West Gregory Street

Pensacola, Florida 32502

lslivalawfirm.com

Phone: 850-438-6603

Board of Directors

Natasha Z. Revell
  Past-President

Natasha ("Tasha") Revell represents clients in bankruptcy cases ranging from complex Chapter 11 reorganizations involving multiple adversary actions to individual Chapter 7 cases.  

Zalkin Revell, P.A.

2441 U.S. Highway 98 West, Ste. 109

Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

tasha@zalkinrevell.com

(850) 267-2111

Jeff Childers
  Gainesville Rep

Jeff Childers is a business law and bankruptcy attorney with Childers Law, LLC

2135 NW 40th Terrace, Suite B

Gainesville, Florida 32605

jchilders@smartbizlaw.com

(352) 519-4146

 

Trey Wright is one of the founding partners of Bruner Wright, P.A. Trey practices primarily in the areas of bankruptcy and commercial litigation.

Bruner Wright, P.A.

2810 Remington Green Circle 
Tallahassee, Florida 32308

twright@brunerwright.com
(850) 385-0342

Trey Wright
 Tallahassee Rep
Robert J. Powell
  At-Large Rep

Robert Powell is a bankruptcy and creditors' rights attorney with Clark, Partington, Hart, Larry, Bond & Stackhouse law firm in Pensacola, Florida.

Robert is also a former President (2015-16).

125 East Intendencia Street, Fourth Floor

Pensacola, Florida 32502

rpowell@cphlaw.com

(850) 208-7078

 

Roland Kiehn is a Bankruptcy & Creditor's rights attorney and shareholder with Barron Redding, P.A.  in Panama City, Florida.

220 McKenzie Ave,

Panama City, Fl 32401

Rkiehn@barronredding.com

850-785-7454

Roland Kiehn
 Panama City Rep
Trevor Thompson
  

Trevor Thompson is a commercial litigation, creditors' rights, bankruptcy, and appellate attorney with Clark Partington in the firm's Tallahassee office.

106 E. College Ave.

Suite 600

Tallahassee, Florida 32301

tthompson@clarkpartington.com

(850) 320-6827

Travis Morock
  Pensacola Rep

Travis Morock is a real estate and general commercial litigation attorney with Carver Darden in the firms Pensacola office. 

801 W. Romana Street, Suite A

Pensacola, FL 32502

morock@carverdarden.com

(850) 266-2300

Join the NDFLBBA Today