About the NDFLBBA

The Northern District of Florida Bankruptcy Bar Association (NDFLBBA) was organized in 1994 to promote professionalism and the competent practice of bankruptcy law through the presentation of an annual seminar on bankruptcy law and practice in the Northern District of Florida. The NDFLBBA is led by a Board of Directors, which is comprised of elected members from each division within the Northern District of Florida.

Executive Board

Michael Niles
President

 

Michael Niles is a bankruptcy and commercial real estate associate with the Tallahassee office of Berger Singerman LLP.

313 North Monroe Street

Suite 301

Tallahassee, Florida 32301

mniles@bergersingerman.com

Phone: 850-561-3010

Logan Francis Sliva
 Treasurer

Logan Sliva is a bankruptcy and probate attorney with the Sliva Law Firm in Pensacola.

313 West Gregory Street

Pensacola, Florida 32502

lsliva@slivalawfirm.com

Phone: 850-438-6603

Trey Wright
 Secretary

 

Trey Wright is one of the founding partners of Bruner Wright, P.A. Trey practices primarily in the areas of bankruptcy and commercial litigation.

Bruner Wright, P.A.

2810 Remington Green Circle 
Tallahassee, Florida 32308

twright@brunerwright.com
(850) 385-0342

Board of Directors

Michael Wynn
Panama City Rep

Michael Wynn is a bankruptcy associate with Charles M. Wynn Law Office, P.A. Michael has experience in Chapter 7, 11, and 13 consumer and business bankruptcy cases. 

4436 Clinton St.
Marianna, Florida 32446-3435

Michael@wynnlaw-fl.com

Phone: 850-526-3520​

Shiraz A. Hosein
At-Large Rep

Shiraz practices primarily in the areas of bankruptcy, estates, trusts, wills, probate litigation, landlord/tenant and business law with Anchors Smith Grimsley PLC.

909 Mar Walt Drive, Suite 1014

Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32547-6711

sahosein@asglegal.com

Phone: (850) 863-4064

Natasha Z. Revell
  Past-President

Natasha ("Tasha") Revell represents clients in bankruptcy cases ranging from complex Chapter 11 reorganizations involving multiple adversary actions to individual Chapter 7 cases.  

Zalkin Revell, P.A.

2441 U.S. Highway 98 West, Ste. 109

Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

tasha@zalkinrevell.com

(850) 267-2111

Travis Morock
  Pensacola Rep

Travis Morock is a real estate and general commercial litigation attorney with Carver Darden in the firms Pensacola office. 

801 W. Romana Street, Suite A

Pensacola, FL 32502

morock@carverdarden.com

(850) 266-2300

 

Roland Kiehn is a Bankruptcy & Creditor's rights attorney and shareholder with Barron Redding, P.A.  in Panama City, Florida.

220 McKenzie Ave,

Panama City, Fl 32401

Rkiehn@barronredding.com

850-785-7454

Roland Kiehn
 Panama City Rep
Join the NDFLBBA Today